Tim Tebow’s “Top 10” Denver Bronco’s Christmas Wish List Uncovered !

Tebow Sitting On Santa's Lap

Tim Tebow's Secret Denver Christmas Wish List

Dear Santa:

I have been a very good boy this past season. I liked my coach, but he got fired. I didn’t like my Friar Tuck haircut, but I rolled with the flow. I bided my time behind the other QB’s. I’m a team player. It’s all about the team. Since I’ve been a good boy, can you bring me the following and place it under my Denver Christmas tree:

1. Urban Meyer as head coach

2. a Defense that isn’t full of holes, like swiss cheese

3. A running attack that isn’t near the bottom of the league

4. A girlfriend (no….NOT gold-digger, Jenn Sterger !)

5. An autographed picture of Mike Shanahan

6. More endorsement deals (think along the lines of “Got Milk”, not underwear)

7. Shelter the homeless,feed the hungry and care for the sick & weak

8. A lifetime membership on Match.com

9. An introduction to Rex Ryan’s wife

10. A Denver Bronco cheerleader under my tree

I can’t wait till Christmas morning. I’ll leave some cookies, milk and carrots for your reindeer and you. Tell Rudolf I said hello.

Love,

Timmy

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

